Dalton Little Theatre is pleased to announce the winners of the 2018 - 2019 Billy Awards.

Congratulations to this year's directors, actors, and scholarship winners recognized at The Billy Awards for their outstanding productions in the 2018 - 2019 season.

Best show

Divorce, Southern Style

Best comedy

Divorce, Southern Style

Best drama

It Can’t Happen Here

Best Director

Michael Anthony, It Can’t Happen Here

Best Supporting Actor

Kirt Johnson as Medvendenko, The Notebook of Trigorin

Best Supporting Actress 

Alana Sane as Elizabeth, Divorce Southern Style

Best Actor

Levi Witt as Royal Master Herald, The Gnome King Takes a Bride

Best Actress

Kitty Reel as Eleanor, Divorce, Southern Style

Best Special Production

Looking for Normal

Best Ensemble Cast

Divorce, Southern Style

Volunteer of the Year

Vicki Featherstone

Volunteer Awards for individual productions: Vicki Featherstone, Fallon Garrett, Sabrina Akers

Best Set Design (tie)

Shrek, the Musical, Jr.
Divorce, Southern Style

To cast a vote in our annual awards, please become a member by clicking the button below.